image_print

Mike Caldwell, CEO
PO Box 515
Sylva, NC  28779
828-506-7610
tardevils@msn.com

Hank Heffner
Assistant CEO
674 May White Rd
Cleveland, GA 30528
770-757-8765

Eastern Region
Tim McElroy

5518 Aeriel Place
Frederick, MD 21703
301-514-2676
PotomacSports1@gmail.com

jerry-jackson

Northern Region
Jerry Jackson

1114 South 6th
Pekin, IL 61565
309-267-8772
jjackson@itv-3.com

base-burglar-play-isa

Southern Region
National Office

PO Box 515
Sylva, NC  28779
828-506-7610
tardevils@msn.com

South West Region
National Office

Rick Seifman

tournsports@aol.com

602-421-3192

National UIC
Derek Setzer

828-381-7319
dereksetzer23@yahoo.com

State Directors Listings

Directors Name Job title Email Address Phone
Mike Caldwell CEO / North Carolina Slow Pitch Director tardevils@msn.com 828-506-7610
Scott Pittman National VP of Directors - SC State Director spbulldawg@gmail.com 864-395-6284
Heath Thrash AL State Director (North Regions) heaththrash13@yahoo.com 256-996-6699
Melissa Maiel FL Youth Fast Pitch State Director floridaISAfp@gmail.com 863-381-2416
Tim McElroy V.P. Eastern Region - State Director, Maryland PotomacSports1@gmail.com 301-514-2676
'Wild' Bill Knight National VP of Fast Pitch Directors - TN Youth Fast Pitch Director wildbilltnisa2010@yahoo.com 423-504-2574
Steve Lovvorn TN Central & Western State Director slovvorn13isasoftball@yahoo.com 931-703-2019
Kayecea Sasser AL Youth Fast Pitch State Director isafastpitchal@gmail.com 256-595-2421
Mike Olive AL State Director (Southern Regions) molive11@yahoo.com 334-685-8713
Rhonda Kirk Dothan AL Area Director rkirk@dothan.org 334-615-3783
Rick Seifman South West Region VP - Arizona State Director tournsports@aol.com 602-421-3192
Al Doong Maryland Asst. State Director slaphitter23@yahoo.com 443-850-6859
JT Moore GA State Director georgiaisasoftball@gmail.com 770-328-7827
Guindy Stewman NC Youth Fast Pitch State Director stewcrew8@frontier.com 828-399-1457
Carlos Vega CA & NV State Director Softball4lfe@yahoo.com 714-787-8445
Jimmy Denham KY Youth Fast Pitch State Director jimmydenham2@yahoo.com 859-893-3856
Harold Shepard NC Baseball State Director hshepard@haywood.k12.nc.us 828-283-3711
Eric "Ric" Mendenhall SC State UIC / SC Assitant State Director mendenhall9@yahoo.com 803-404-8977
Randy Newkirk VA Asst. State Director rnewkirk116@gmail.com 540-538-4339